Player accounts can be disabled at any time from the Parent Tools account. When a player account is disabled, it is prevented from being logged into and having access to Animal Jam.
Please note that if you choose to delete a player account instead, all information tied to the account will be gone forever, including in-game animals, Gems, Sapphires, dens, pets, and items. The player account deletion process is permanent and cannot be reversed once it is completed.
Make sure to disable any recurring subscriptions for an account you are attempting to delete.
To delete an account:
Step 1 - Use the drop-down to select the username you would like to delete.
Step 2 - Click the Advanced Settings drop-down toggle.
Step 3 - Click the Delete button.
Step 4 - Type the Username for the Account you chose in Step 1.
Step 5 - Click the Delete Player button.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Once you click this the account will be queued for deletion!
The account will then be queued for deletion. If you receive an error, please contact our support team for assistance.